Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry Optimized

Norman F. Coates, DMD

General Dentistry located in Inver Grove Heights, MN

9 total reviews

Dr. Norman F. Coates always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Coates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matteo M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Clean, friendly and through service. All questions answered.
Lori G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always the right mix of professional and friendly. Our family has been going to Dr. Coates for over 20 years and couldn't be happier with his care.
Dana T.
Submitted 03/21/20
I had a teeth cleaning and check up. I love DR. Coats and have been seeing him since I was young. His staff are kind and friendly. He has a clean and stylish office just outside of the metro.
G M.
Submitted 01/30/20
I just had a few things done to my teeth. Implant, crown, cavity filled and caps on chipped front teeth. Dr. Coats managed to keep me comfortable during all of it, which is very important to me. His work is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Coast to everyone.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very satisfied.
Vickie W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Coates is the best - professional, helpful, excellent skills, and a very fine person to work with. We are so fortunate!
Charles B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great, friendly people and they work fast!
C. Dennis M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor Coates has been taking care of my dental needs for over 20 years. He and his staff have always been professional, capable and friendly. I have had root canals, splints, bridges, surgeries and implants from Dr. Coates with little or no painful after effects of the procedures. He's a champ!
Debra D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful experience